Eastern Jackson County high schools will be well represented at the 27th annual BeYounion.com Kansas vs. Missouri All-Star Game.

The game, which is sponsored by the Greater Kansas City Football Coaches Association, is set for 7 p.m. Thursday, June 14, at Leavenworth High School in Leavenworth, Kansas.

Staley coach Phil Lite, who led the Falcons to a 14-0 record and a Class 5 state title last fall, will lead the Missouri team, while Leavenworth coach Mark Littrell will lead the Kansas squad.

The game will feature more than 80 of the top seniors from each side of the state line.

Three players will represent Fort Osage, while Blue Springs South and Lee’s Summit North will have two and William Chrisman and Truman will have one each on the tentative Missouri roster.

Fort Osage will be represented by three Class 5 all-state players – linebacker Mason Middleton, defensive lineman Otto Ulberg and offensive lineman Jan Salmon, all members of The Examiner’s 2017 All-Area first team.

Blue Springs South will be represented by all-state kicker Nathan Rockwell and All-Area defensive back Jordan Steele, while Lee’s Summit North will have All-Area linebacker Myles Craddock and tight end Jordan Murray.

William Chrisman will send all-state and Examiner All-Area first-team outside linebacker Emori Thomas, while Truman will be represented by All-Area linebacker Caleb Loa.