BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – A pair of Missouri players made the coaches All-Southeastern Conference team.

Sophomore linebacker Nick Bolton was chosen to the first team, while tight end Albert Okwuegbunam was named to the second team. Defensive lineman Jordan Elliott, a first-team pick on the media team, was not selected by the coaches.

LSU quarterback Joey Burrow headlined the coaches team in which the Tigers' offense is well represented.

The first-team released Tuesday also included LSU tailback Clyde Edwards-Helaire, wide receiver JaMarr Chase and center Lloyd Cushenberry. LSU and Alabama each had six representatives on the first and second teams while Georgia had four and Florida three.

Alabama offensive linemen Jedrick Wills Jr. and Alex Leatherwood are both first-teamers.

Auburn defensive linemen Derrick Brown and Marlon Davidson also shared first-team honors.

Coaches were not permitted to vote for their own players.

The individual award winners will be announced Wednesday, with the All-Freshman team following on Thursday.

Alabama's Tua Tagovailoa was the second-team quarterback. He missed the final two games with a season-ending right hip injury that required surgery.

Burrow is regarded as the Heisman Trophy front-runner.